Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Hymns Collection Songbook *

CAD $38.99
Current Stock:

Product Description

Paul Cardall

""This 2 - Disc collective set of hymn arrangements for solo piano by Paul Cardall are beautifully performed. ""His keystrokes are like the first snowfall,"" said the Chicago Sun Times. Combining Paul's popular Hymns Vol. 1, Hymns Vol. 2, and additional new arrangements gives listeners nearly 2 hours of reverent piano music for the price of one CD.


DISC ONE (digitally remastered)
1. Joseph's First Prayer
2. God, The Eternal Father
3. Jesus of Nazareth, Savior and King
4. How Great The Wisdom and the Love
5. Nearer My God To Thee
6. Abide With Me 'Tis Eventide
7. O My Father
8. The Release
9. Come, Follow Me
10. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
11. Day of Rest
12. Praise To The Man
13. He is Risen
14. Come, Come Ye Saints
15. I Need Thee Every Hour
16. God Be With You Till We Meet Again
17. Fireside Medley: Remember Me / I Believe in Christ / Come Thou Fount

DISC TWO (digitally remastered)
1. Love at Home
2. More Holiness Give Me
3. Behold, The Great Redeemer Died
4. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
5. God, Our Father, Hear us Pray
6. I Feel My Savior's Love
7. All Creatures of our God and King
8. Father in Heaven, We do Believe
9. Jesus, The Very Thought of Thee
10. Father in Heaven
11. In Humility our Savior
12. How Gentle Gods Command
13. Journey Within
14. Restoration Medley: Joseph's
First Prayer / Praise to the Man /
Sweet Hour of Prayer""

Deseret Book

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the The Hymns Collection Songbook * to your wish list.