Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hymns (CD) *

CAD $19.99 CAD $17.99
(You save CAD $2.00)
Current Stock:

Product Description


About the Artist:  The Gentlemen Trio, was established in June 2014 and is comprised of three highly trained tenors: Brad Robins, Casey Elliott, and Bradley Quinn Lever. Their self-titled debut album was released in March 2015 and spent nine consecutive weeks in the top ten on two different Billboard charts. On the heels of their album release, the Gents debuted their music video for their original single “Dare,” which made international headlines on news outlets around the world including ABC World News, NBC Nightly News , and Inside Edition.

Since they formed in 2014, GENTRI has had all three of their albums hit #1 on the Billboard Chart. Their highly-anticipated fourth album, Hymns,focuses on beloved sacred songs. Known for their stunning orchestral arrangements and cinematic approach to music, their take on spiritual classics like "Abide With Me," "Come, Thou Fount," and "Amazing Grace" is truly breathtaking. Surprisingly original and carefully crafted arrangements of favorites like "I'll Fly Away" and "Be Still, My Soul" are both peaceful and exhilarating. This collection of songs will lift your spirits and bring joy to your home.

Track List
1. Redeember of Israel
2. Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
3. Be Still, My Soul
4. I'll Fly Away (feat. Nick Johnson)
5. Amazing Grace
6. How Great Thou Art
7. Be Thou My Vision (feat. Rob Landes)
8. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
9. O Savior, Thou Who Wearest a Crown
10. Abide with Me!
11. The Lord's Prayer
12. God Be with You Till We Meet Again








Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Hymns (CD) * to your wish list.