Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

He Is Born (Music CD)*

CAD $21.99
Current Stock:
Call to Order

Out of Stock

Product Description

Artist - Vocal Point

Brigham Young University’s nine-man a cappella sensation has performed in front of millions on NBC’s The Sing-Off, on YouTube, and in concerts around the United States. Featuring songs such as “Infant Holy, Infant Lowly,” “O Come, O Come, Emmanuel,” “God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen,” “Sleigh Ride,” and more, BYU Vocal Point’s debut Christmas album is sure to become a family Christmas favorite for years to come.

1. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 
2. He Is Born (feat. Ryan Innes)
3. Silent Night
4. Sleigh Ride (feat. Elisha Garrett)
5. Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24 (a cappella tribute to Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
6. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
7. One Single Bell (feat. One Voice Children’s Choir)
8. Nuttin’ for Christmas
9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (a cappella tribute to Point of Grace)
10. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
11. Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful (feat. BYU Noteworthy)

Deseret Book

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the He Is Born (Music CD)* to your wish list.