Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Christmas 4 Strings - Vol.1 - Piano Accompaniment (Paperback) *

CAD $17.99
Current Stock:

Product Description

Easy Christmas medleys for string solo or ensemble by Brent Jorgensen.

Books available and sold separately in this volume:
Piano #00706, Violins #00708, Viola #00740, Cello #00743 and Double Bass #00579

Glory to the Newborn King MEDLEY:
Joy to the World
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful

Christ’s Birth Foretold MEDLEY:
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Lo, How a Rose 'Ere Blooming
For unto Us a Child Is Born

The First Christmas MEDLEY:
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Once in Royal David’s City
It Came upon a Midnight Clear
The First Noel

The Little Lord Jesus MEDLEY:
Away in a Manger (Murray)
Away in a Manger (Kirkpatrick)
What Child Is This?

A Silent, Holy Night MEDLEY:
Infant Holy
Still, Still, Still
Silent Night
O Holy Night

He Is Born MEDLEY:
He Is Born
Ding, Dong! Merrily on High
Angels We Have Heard on High

Christmas Around the World MEDLEY:
Sing We Now of Christmas
The Holly and the Ivy
Fum, Fum, Fum
Zither Carol
Christmas Is Here Again

Be Merry! MEDLEY
Here We Come a Caroling
Deck the Halls
We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Composer: various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Christmas 4 Strings - Vol.1 - Piano Accompaniment (Paperback) * to your wish list.